skip navigation

LHYSA Board of Directors

LHYSA Board of Directors - Fall 2018

Liberty Hill Youth Soccer Association Board

Email the entire board

Chris Graf


Wendy Moore

VP of Player Personnel (Registrar)

Jason Barto

VP of Operations

Melissa Morgan

Division III Commissioner (U12 and up Scheduling)

Joe Swann

Division IV Commissioner (U10 and below scheduling)

Josh Jacibi


Josh Jacobi


Arturo Duarte

Technical Director (Non-Voting)

Leo Castillo

Email LHYSA Referee Assignor and Commissioner

Justin Everett

Field and Equipment Manager

Open Open

Community Outreach Chairman

Robyn Graf

Volunteer Cordinator (non-voting)

Richard Marshall, Immediate Past President